top of page

Untitled

Come down to the darkness with me  

Hold my hand, and I’ll take you there 

Come down to the darkness with me 

Where I’ll lead you into my lair 

Come down to the darkness with me 

What you find will suck you in 

Come down to the darkness with me 

To witness debauchery, pleasure, and sin 

Come down to the darkness with me 

It’ll make you feel so wrong that it’s right 

Come down to the darkness with me 

Open your eyes and take in the sight 

Come down to the darkness with me 

I’ll make you feel like the king of the world 

Come down to the darkness with me Where what’s in store will all be unfurled 

Come down to the darkness with me 

You will never believe your eyes 

Come down to the darkness with me 

You’re in for a delectable surprise 

Come down to the darkness with me 

Your head will spin, and it will never stop 

Come down to the darkness with me 

Once you go down, you’ll never come up 


bottom of page